Say no to 42 days


(Click image to sign petition.)

One comment

  1. Troels

    I just noticed your comment on my tired blog! (I thought, I’d actually setup the blog to mail me, when someone commented, but apparently my techy-skills are slipping these days.)

    Oh well. And it’s good to see, that you’re also blogging; and at a much steadier pace than me, these days it seems… And you even have political and meaningful blog-entries, and all;-). Bravo, sir!

    Well, I should get back to my PhD handin deadlines. Don’t we all love them…

Leave a Reply

